Rangpur Riders got a new Owner

i-Sports Ltd. has sold his franchise to Sohana Sports Ltd. with all the rights. The chief editor of National Daily "Doinik Vorer Pata"  Dr Kazi Ertaza Hassan will be the new Chair...

What new in BPL T20 – Season 4?

Well! Each year we are finding few new teams in the BPL T20. Since the very first BPL, they started with 6 teams, they are- Dhaka Gladiators, Chittagong Kings, Sylhet Royals,...
- Advertisement -


BAN vs ENG: Chance to lift a bit higher

The fluctuating fortunes of the Chittagong Test will be a hard act to follow but, if Bangladesh continue to chase a win, the Dhaka...

Comilla’s latest Jersey?